Season 2 premiere TONIGHT! 11:30 ET 10:30 CT 9:30 MT 8:30 PT

Season 2 Episode 1: The Season Premiere

Episode 13: Pyrotechnic Spectacular

Episode 12: The Journey Continues

Episode 11: Vax Live Second Dose

Episode 10: Saturday Knight Laughs

Episode 9: Earth 98

Episode 8:

Episode 7: BM

Episode 6: Late Night Heroes Part 2

Episode 5: Late Night Heroes Part 1

Episode 4: Jimmy Fallon Healing Seminar (Second Attempt)

Episode 3: Jimmy Fallon Healing Seminar

Episode 2: The Virgin Guy

Episode 1: Thank You Phones

Join "the conversation" on Twitter and Instagraham